Kontakt

 

Elektrizitäts-Genossenschaft Siggenthal
Gässliackerstrasse 6
5415 Nussbaumen

056 296 29 29
info@egs-strom.ch


Geschäftsöffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag:
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr 
13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr

Freitag:
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr 
13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr

Ansprechpersonen

 

Betriebsleitung
Hitz Thomas  
056 296 29 20
t.hitz@egs-strom.ch

Netze und Anlagen
Hösli Christian

056 296 29 33
ch.hoesli@egs-strom.ch

Finanzen und Personal
Meier Anita

056 296 29 34
a.meier@egs-strom.ch 

Installationskontrolle, Zählerwesen, Rundsteuerung
Mario Kaeser
056 296 29 24 
m.kaeser@egs-strom.ch

Planauskunft
Breitenstein Corinne
056 296 29 23 
gis@egs-strom.ch

Rechnungswesen
Baumgartner Barbara
056 296 29 27
b.baumgartner@egs-strom.ch

Energieverrechnung
Brack Mieke
056 296 29 35
m.brack@egs-strom.ch

Energieverrechnung
Gadient Sabina
056 296 29 22 
s.gadient@egs-strom.ch 

Energieverrechnung
Kunz Daniela

056 296 29 36
d.kunz@egs-strom.ch

Energieverrechnung
Schraner Rosmarie

056 296 29 32
r.schraner@egs-strom.ch